Contact Us

NJIT's development professionals are available to answer your questions about supporting the university.


Charles R. Dees, Jr., PhD
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
cdees@njit.edu
973-596-3400

Jacquelynn Rhodes
Associate Vice President of Development
rhodes@njit.edu
973-596-3407

Michael Wall
Associate Vice President of Constituent Relations
michael.a.wall@njit.edu
973-596-5629

Monique Pryor, Esq.
Assistant Vice President, Planned Giving and Major Gifts
mpryor@njit.edu
973-596-8548 

Kim Kramer
Senior Director of Operations
kramer@njit.edu
973-596-6519

Darlene Lamourt
Director of Donor Engagement
lamourt@njit.edu 
973-596-3403

Vincent Lombardo
Director of Development, Newark College of Engineering
vlombard@njit.edu 
973-596-3408 

William McDermott
Executive Director of Development,
Martin Tuchman School of Management,  

Ying Wu College of Computing,
College of Science and Liberal Arts
william.j.mcdermott@njit.edu
973-596-3256 

Teresa McGuckin
Director of Annual Giving
mcguckin@njit.edu
973-596-5677

Sean Morrison
Director of Development, Intercollegiate Athletics
smorriso@njit.edu
973-596-3440

Janet Robertson
Director of Development,
Albert Dorman Honors College,
College of Architecture and Design
janet.robertson@njit.edu
973-596-3397

Eric Blitz
Associate Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Giving
blitz@njit.edu
973-596-3402 

Keturah Bardouille
Assistant Director of Operations
kbard@njit.edu
973-596-3410

Margarita Morales
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
mmorales@njit.edu
973-596-5267