CONTACT US

Email: Alumni@njit.edu 
Phone: 973-596-3441 
Address: 323 Martin Luther King Blvd. Newark, NJ 07102

Michael K. Smullen
Director
973-596-3444
msmullen@njit.edu

Priya Vin
Associate Director
973-596-3443
priya.vin@njit.edu

Danielle Siemons
Assistant Director
973-596-3449
danielle.siemons@njit.edu

Ondria Caffey
Alumni Coordinator
973-596-3585
ondria.n.caffey@njit.edu

Jaletta Reames
Customer Service Associate
973-596-3441
reames@njit.edu

Latisha Lucas-Gray
973-596-3447
lgray@njit.edu